INTERNATIONAL
WARRIOR MARTIAL ASSOCIATION

C o n t a c t :

President
GM John F. Stampfli PhD                                                                     counterspook@gmail.com

Vice President
GM Wolfgang Eggeling PhD                                                     warrior-martial-arts@gmx.com

Chief Officer
Knighthoods Laura Ullrich                                                                      laura.ullrich@gmx.com


Senior Advisor
Kyoshi Darel E. Chase PhD                                                                 kyoshichase@gmail.com

General Secretary

GM Sam Albright                    
                                                       warrior-martial-arts@gmx.com

Government Liaison
Master Steven L. Mon Dragon PhD                                      steven.mondragon@in-parks.com

Chief Instructor

GM Wolfgang Eggeling PhD MA                                                                     eggeling@gmx.com

Office Membership
Mr. Chris Kolb                                                               warrior-martial-arts@office-dateien.de

Representative Germany
GM Ingrid Vincely                                                                            info@taekwon-do-herzo.com

Representative Austria
Bujinkan Shidoshi Markus Behmer                                                              markus@bujinkan.at

Representative Liechtenstein & Swiss
Master Miki Kieber                                                                                        mkieber@hotmail.com

Directorate Itlay
GM PhD Giuseppe Di Garbo                                                            digarboartiorientali@tiscali.it

Chiel Instructor & Representative USA
GM Avi Nardia                                                         www.avinardia.com/contact.php?sectionid=7

Representative Russia
GM Oleg J.Shepruth                                                                       irca-partner@sinkenpokai.com

Representative Pakistan

GM Prof.Dr. Rizwan Mustafa Zubairi                                             zubairtaekwondo@yahoo.com

Representative Pakistan
GM Hussain Bukhsh PhD                                                            pak_tangsoodo_a@yahoo.com 


Representative Chile:
GM Shihan Juan Carlos Alarcon Vergara
                                     senseijuacarlos@gmail.com

Representative Chile:
GM Jose Espinoza Munoz                                                         senseijoseespinoza@gmail.com

Representative Africa & Arabian Federation
GM   Dr. Ahmed Ibraheem Kamil Taha                                        ahmadtaha1958@yahoo.com

Representative India & Nepal
Soke GM Dr. Jagdish Singh Khatri M.A.Ph.D.                                     jagdishsoke@gmail.com

Representative Brazil
GM Cicero Melo                                                                              shidoshi@hoshoryuninpo.com



International Warrior Martial Arts Association:                            warrior-martial-art@gmx.com
Shadow Warrior Association                                       shadow-warrior-association@gmx.com
Warriors                                                                                                                  warrior@gmx.com
World Budo Organisation                                                   world-budo-organisation@gmx.com
World Taekwondo Society                                                                world-taekwondo@gmx.com
Martial Arts Fitness                                                                         martial-arts-fitness@gmx.com
World Military Fitness Association:         
worl-military-fitness-association@gmx-topmail.de
Korean Military Fitness Association                                      korean-military-fitness@gmx.com
Sublime Sword Society                                                         sublime-sword-society@online.ms
Bujinkan Dojo Salzburg                                                                         www.bujinkan-salzburg.at
Combat College                                                                                   combat-college@gmx.com     The Next Dragon                                                                                       www.thenextdragon.com
Martial Arts 4.0                                                                                        martial-arts-4.0@gmx.com
Taekwondo Schule Herzogenaurach                                                info@taekwon-do-herzo.de
Taekwondo Schule Erlangen                                                    taekwondo-erlangen@gmx.com
World Taekwondo Academy                                                      taekwondo-academy@gmx.com
Jidokwan Taekwondo Erlangen                                               jidokwan-taekwondo@gmx.com





WARRIOR MARTIAL ARTS ASSOCIATION